Meet Our People

Habitat for Humanity Metro Maryland is proud to introduce our dedicated Staff and Board of Directors.

 

Board of Directors

Michael Clurman

Chairman

Retired, Vice President of Operations

The Washington Post

Edward W. Hummers, Jr.

Vice Chairman

Retired Attorney

Holland & Knight

Mary LoGiudice 

Secretary

Retired

Marriott International, Inc.

Scott Umosella 

Treasurer

Senior Manager, CPA

CohnReznick

Stephanie P. Anderson, Esquire

Attorney

O’Malley, Miles, Nylen & Gilmore, P.A.

Rev. Rachel Cornwell

The James Company

 

Ken Gordon

Retired Professor

Jim Kettler

Principal

Kettler Custom Homes, LLC

Christopher Hatcher

Lerch Early & Brewer, LLP

Kris Marsh, Ph.D

University of Maryland

Gerard McLoughlin, Jr. 

Senior Vice President

United Bank

Susan Miller

Director of Retail Operations

Marriott International, Inc.

Robyn Motley

Senior Vice President & General Manger

AARP Media Properties

Ericc Powell

AmeriCorps VISTA Training Coordinator

Corporation for National & Community Service

John Pranzatelli

President & CEO

MBDA, Inc.

Susan Traver

Brown Advisors

 

 

 

Staff Directory

 

Development

Jeff Dee

Director of Development

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext. 20

Email: Jeff.Dee@HabitatMM.org

Jeff

Paige Beyer

Corporate Relations Manager

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext. 28

Email: Paige.Beyer@HabitatMM.org

 Paige

Sandra Limjuco

Volunteer Services Coordinator

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext.18

Email: Sandra.Limjuco@HabitatMM.org

 

Lisseth Orellana

Special Events Manager

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext.25

Email: Lisseth.Orellana@HabitatMM.org

 

 

Operations

John Paukstis

President & CEO

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext. 11

Email: John.Paukstis@HabitatMM.org

Executive Director’s Bio

Habitat for Humanity Metro Maryland Staff

Rachael Rice

Deputy Director

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext. 14

Email: Rachael.Rice@HabitatMM.org

Habitat for Humanity Metro Maryland Staff

 

Program Services

Sarah Reddinger

Director of Program Services

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext. 27

Email: Sarah.Reddinger@HabitatMM.org

Sarah

Donna Clayburn

Family Services Manager

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext. 21

Email: Donna.Clayburn@HabitatMM.org

Habitat for Humanity Metro Maryland Staff

Katie Temple

Project Manager

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext. 15

Email: Katie.Temple@HabitatMM.org

Habitat for Humanity Metro Maryland Staff

Preston Taylor

Construction Manager

Email: Preston.Taylor@HabitatMM.org

 

Rebecca Arce

Repair Client Coordinator

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext. 19

Email: Rebecca.Arce@HabitatMM.org

 

 

ReStore®

Nancy Coufos

Director of ReStore® Operations

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext. 13

Email: Nancy.Coufos@HabitatMM.org

 

Alena Biagas

ReStore® Donation Relations Manager

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext. 16

ReStore® Phone: 301-947-3304

Email: Alena.Biagas@HabitatMM.org

 Habitat for Humanity Metro Maryland Staff

Natasha Young

ReStore® Donations Scheduling Coordinator

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext. 31

Email: ReStore.Donations@HabitatMM.org

 

 

ReStore® Rockville

Jordan Darby

ReStore® Manager

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext. 30

ReStore® Phone: 301-947-3304

Email: Jordan.Darby@HabitatMM.org

 

Habitat for Humanity Metro Maryland Staff

Leonard Musgrove

ReStore® Assistant Manager

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext. 32

ReStore® Phone: 301-947-3304

Email: Leonard.Musgrove@HabitatMM.org

 

Kente Johnson

ReStore® Donations Processing Coordinator

ReStore® Phone: 301-947-3304

Kente

Joshua Wallace

ReStore® Lead Truck Driver

ReStore® Phone: 301-947-3304

Email: Joshua.Wallace@HabitatMM.org

Habitat for Humanity Metro Maryland Staff

Lee Lewis 

ReStore® Truck Driver

ReStore® Phone: 301-947-3304

Latia Washington

ReStore® Sales Associate

ReStore® Phone: 301-947-3304

 

Eileen Weschler

ReStore® Sales Associate

ReStore® Phone: 301-947-3304

 

 

ReStore® Silver Spring

Jenna Fernandez- Ourand

ReStore® Manager

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext. 29

ReStore® Phone: 301-947-3304

Email: Jenna.Ourand@HabitatMM.org

 

Eric Middleton

ReStore® Assistant Manager

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext. 35

ReStore® Phone: 301-947-3304

Email: Eric.Middleton@HabitatMM.org

Eric

Cesilia Martinez

ReStore® Sales Associate

ReStore® Phone: 301-947-3304

Email: Cesilia.Martinez@HabitatMM.org

Habitat for Humanity Metro Maryland Staff

Emmanuelle Moussignac

ReStore® Donations Processing Coordinator

ReStore® Phone: 301-947-3304

 

shanita

Terry Stover

ReStore® Lead Truck Driver

ReStore® Phone: 301-947-3304

Email: Terrry.Stover@HabitatMM.org

Habitat for Humanity Metro Maryland Staff

Brandon Guillory

ReStore® Truck Driver

ReStore® Phone: 301-947-3304